FotD: Femme Fatale’s Crystal Guardian, Emerald Dream, and Ancient Traitor

I think I’m going to start doing some face of the day posts on here because I really do miss updating my blog but I haven’t been able to lately due to all the things going on around here. Work has been busy, I’ve started getting back into running, and I’m trying to cook a bit more than I usually do. With all that, it’s 8:30 before I have any time to sit down, and I just want to start getting ready for bed at that point. Unfortunately I don’t think these posts will have much in the way of talking about the products. Hopefully I’ll find some time to do real posts on all of the products as well.

On another note – I think I finally figured out the right ratio of NARS foundations. I’m at 3 pumps of Mont Blanc and a half pump of Gobi. I think that gets a decent match for me!

IMG_7923E IMG_7926E

Eyes:

NARS Pro Smudgeproof Eye Shadow Base
Femme Fatale Crystal Guardian, Emerald Dream, and Ancient Traitor
Inglot Eye Shadow in 337
MAC Eye Shadow Brule
Inglot Gel Liner in 77 (Black)
Memebox I’m Mascara Long and Curl
Memebox I’m Eyebrow Pencil in Deep Brown

Face:

Guerlain L’Or Pure Radiance Face Primer
NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in Mont Blanc and Gobi
Tarte Colored Clay CC Under Eye Corrector in Light-Medium
NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in Vanilla
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Powder in Diffused Light
Guerlain Meteorites Balls
Guerlain Terracotta Light Bronzer in 04 Sun Blondes
Hello Waffle Highlighter in Wings of a Fly
Yves Saint Laurent Blush Volupte in 01

Lips:

Memebox I’m Lipstick in MT007 Monica

About Jamie

Makeup obsessed beauty blogger, with an affinity for reading books and going to concerts. Check out my blog (www.post9to5.com) for awesome product reviews.
This entry was posted in Asian Beauty, Beauty, Indie Cosmetics, Mainstream Cosmetics, Makeup and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FotD: Femme Fatale’s Crystal Guardian, Emerald Dream, and Ancient Traitor

  1. Love the shape you created with the shape of your eyes- lovely!

  2. Those greens look gorgeous! I wish they’d look good on myself too! 😊xx,
    Annie | Annie’s Beauty

Tell me what you think!

